Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

Epping Fire Department

Members

 

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Arneil, Steven J

Firefighter / 1st Responder

679-5707

stevenjarneil@yahoo.com

Bennis, Daniel G

Firefighter / EMT

679-1453

bennistrio@aol.com

Bilodeau, David M

Firefighter

 

madkorea69@yahoo.com

Brabant, Joseph E

Firefighter

679-5318

jjcb24@yahoo.com

Cantrall, Richard E

Fire Ward

679-1468

racantrall@tasc.com

Chapman, Bruce M

Lieut/EMT/Forest Warden

772-5953

ltsmokey@hotmail.com

Cimmino, Steven R

Firefighter/First Responder

231-1964

unlitit@mediaone.net

Cray, Cliff

Captain

679-5125

deacon1@mediaone.net

Cray, Matthew C

Deputy Chief / Paramedic

679-2677

m-bcray@rcn.com

DeSotto, John R

FF/EMT

679-1275

John.Desotto@LibertyMutual.com

Downie, Robert P

Asst. Chief / EMT

659-6019

eppingc3

Drapeau, Jamie M

1st Responder

679-8921

jame_79@hotmail.com

Dunbar, Kimberly A.

Secretary/Bookkeeper

679-5446

kdunbar@mediaone.net

Felch, Peter R

Engineer/EMT/Deputy Warden

512-3507

pfelch@yahoo.com

Gagnon, Sabre Ann

Firefighter / EMT/Deputy Warden

 

sabretigerqw@excite.com

Holtermann, Charlie S.

Firefighter / EMT

679-2942

chazepping@mediaone.net

Jean, Michael J

Captain / EMT

679-8205

papabearjean@ne.mediaone.net

Jensen, Amy

EMT 679-8740

Langley, Erin M

EMT

679-8137

logan@fcgnetworks.net

Laurent, Adam R

Firefighter / EMT

 

jbsnatch@hotmail.com

Lavoie, Jason D

Firefighter / 1st Responder

679-8494

lavy19@yahoo.com

Letourneau, Hank J

Captain/Paramedic/EMS Coordinator

679-5409

hank999@mediaone.net

LoCascio, Robert J

Firefighter \ EMT

679 2796

bobl1957@aol.com

Louis, Karen J

EMT

679-8424

klouis@nh.ultranet.com

Murphy, Christopher P.

Fire Chief / EMT

679-8289

chris-murphy@mediaone.net

Musso, Audrey B

EMT-I/Supervisor

669-4229

idreamonmyx@mediaone.net

Oakes III, Donald H

firefighter

679-5655

beeanddon@rcn.com

PEVEAR, David P

Firefighter/Emt

679-8977

dpevear@mediaone.net

Rodier, Amy L

Firefighter/First Responder

 

firefghtrchick18@hotmail.com

Smith, Ed C

Lieut. / EMT

679 5446

almostalpo@webtv.net

Smith, Richard D

Fire Ward

679-2402

dalesmith@mediaone.net

Toomire, Brian

Firefighter / EMT

 

moondancer@mediaone.net

Wells, Scott D

Paramedic

679-9910

03doc@mediaone.net

Zukas, Kevin R

Lieut. / EMT-I

895-3099

klz@mediaone.net

 

Return to Home Page